Movies

 

 We accept Discover, MasterCard, and Visa.

                                Credit Card Logos for Your Web Site      d

************************************************************************

The First drive-in in Ohio to be digital quality in picture and digital sound!

We now are showing movies in digital HD 1080 Picture quality on a 80' Screen.

 

*Outside pizza/pizza boxes are not permitted inside the theatre, also

sorry but no walk-ins or drop-offs permitted! You must be inside a vehicle for your safety.

No exception to this rule. 

       *********************************************************************

Now open weekends till the end of September, then re-open for our Halloween shows!

Showing Friday and Saturday night only!

It's Retro nights!  A Blast Into The Past!

Friday Sept. 5th and Saturday Sept. 6th.

Special Pricing!  Only $10 per vehicle!

American Graffiti

Comedy/Drama    ( PG )

It's the last night of summer 1962, and the teenagers of Modesto, California, want to have some fun before adult responsibilities close in. Among them are Steve ([[Performer~P94983~Ron Howard~ronhoward]]) and Curt ([[Performer~P88268~Richard Dreyfuss~richarddreyfuss]]), college-bound with mixed feelings about leaving home; nerdy Terry "The Toad" ([[Performer~P111866~Charles Martin Smith~charlesmartinsmith]]), who scores a dream date with blonde Debbie ([[Performer~P13342~Candy Clark~candyclark]]); and John (Paul Le Mat ), a 22-year-old drag racer who wonders how much longer he can stay champion and how he got stuck with 13-year-old Carol ([[Performer~P56580~Mackenzie Phillips~mackenziephillips]]) in his deuce coupe. As D. J. [[Performer~P34759~Wolfman Jack~wolfmanjack]] spins 41 vintage tunes on the radio throughout the night, Steve ponders a future with girlfriend Laurie ([[Performer~P116843~Cindy Williams~cindywilliams]]), Curt chases a mystery blonde, Terry tries to act cool, and Paul prepares for a race against Bob Falfa ([[Performer~P24238~Harrison Ford~harrisonford]]), but nothing can stop the next day from coming, and with it the vastly different future ushered in by the 1960s .

Running Time 110 Minutes.

Also

Dirty Dancing

Drama/ Romance    ( PG-13 )

A teenage girl learns about love, adult responsibility, and how to do The Dirty Boogie in this romantic drama. In 1963, "Baby" Houseman ([[Performer~P28727~Jennifer Grey~jennifergrey]]) is a 17-year-old spending the summer with her family at a resort hotel in the Catskills; she plans on being in the Peace Corps next summer, so this is expected to be her last summer as a carefree adolescent. Baby doesn't get along with her older sister, Lisa ([[Performer~P9139~Jane Brucker~janebrucker]]), and she's bored to tears by most of the older guests at the resort. However, one night Baby hears what sounds like a party going on in the employee's dormitory, and she pokes her head in to discover most of the hotel staff enjoying the sort of close dancing that would get you kicked out of the senior prom in no time flat. Baby is particularly struck by handsome Johnny Castle ([[Performer~P113376~Patrick Swayze~patrickswayze]]), a dancer in the resort's floor show, and falls head over heels in love, wanting to be near him. When Johnny's dance partner, Penny ([[Performer~P59857~Cynthia Rhodes~cynthiarhodes]]), finds herself pregnant after a fling with one of the waiters, Baby volunteers to learn her steps and take her place; however, Baby's father, Dr. Jake Houseman ([[Performer~P54172~Jerry Orbach~jerryorbach]]), will have none of it, convinced that Johnny is a low life and that his daughter is too young to understand her own feelings.

Running Time 100 Minutes.

 

Skyview Cruise-In Theatre     The Place To Be!

Just some of the up coming movies we are planning on showing. Not in any certain order, and more that's not listed.

 

                             Bring the whole family out for an inexpensive, fun filled evening!

Why pay for a baby sitter?

 

 

 

 

When he arrives on the before it is too late.